O365 Email | M.D./Employees

Health Insurance Marketplace enrollment dates announced

If you need insurance, we are here to help.

Our state licensed navigators have scheduled several enrollment events once the marketplace opens. If you can’t attend an event, please call 765-298-1775 or email us at getcovered@ecommunity.com to schedule an appointment.

All of the enrollment events will be held in the Diabetes Center conference room in the lower level of the 1601 building at Community Hospital Anderson. Come see our team to help you enroll in health insurance and get you on the road to good health.

2014 Dates
Saturday, Nov. 15 – “Super Saturday” 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 21, 2-6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 3-7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 6, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 8, 1-5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19, 2 -6 p.m.


2015 Dates
Tuesday, Jan 6, 3-7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 16, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 19, 3-7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 30, 2-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 4, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 13, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.